Contact Communications and Print Solutions

Interested in our services? Have questions about what we do? Please contact us for a customized quote for any of our services or for more information at intermountaininfo@imesd.k12.or.us.

Michele Madril
Director of Communications and Print Solutions
541-966-3115
michele.madril@imesd.k12.or.us
Edie Allstott
Administrative Assistant
541-966-3106
edie.allstott@imesd.k12.or.us
Glen Herman
Print Shop Manager
541-966-4643 glen.herman@imesd.k12.or.us
Ashley Haapla
Communications Assistant
541-966-3171
ashley.haapla@imesd.k12.or.us
Erika Lasater
Multimedia Specialist (Web/Video)
541-966-4606
erika.lasater@imesd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Richardson
Graphic Design Specialist
541-966-3185
jennifer.richardson@imesd.k12.or.us
Pauline Adams
Print Technician
541-966-3152 pauline.adams@imesd.k12.or.us
   

InterMountain Initiatives | 2001 SW Nye | Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541.276.6616 or 888.437.6892 | Fax: 541.276.4252
All content copyright © 2011-2017
Staff Login